A huge shout-out and thank YOU for making Freedom Penguin’s “For The Record” series possible by contributing to my Patreon Campaign.

Support my Patreon

Awesome Platinum members

– Eric Beyer

– Bryan Lunduke

George F. Rozansky

– Donald Mickunas

– Matthew Ervin

– Marc

Awesome Gold members

–  Benjamin L. Stewart, PhD

–  Joseph Dickson

– Phillip Aldrich

Glenn Steen

Scott Russell


Awesome Silver members

Trond Erik Sagstad

Erik Rodabaugh

Christian J. Garcia-Contreras

Kelly Lipke

Jam Caz

– Jason Escobar

Bill Grasser

Kevin Rodriguez

Stephen B Hinton


Edmund J Whaling


Calvin Rempel


AJ Reissig


I want to also give a big thank you to my $3 per month members as well – your contributions are very much appreciated. 🙂